Godel & Co., Inc.

506 East 74th Street
New York, NY, 10021
United States

Hours:
Monday – Friday 10am – 5:30pm
Saturday & Sunday by appointment

Summer Hours:
Memorial Day – Labor Day
Monday – Thursday 10am – 5:30pm, Friday 10am – 5pm

President

Howard Godel
howard@godelfineart.com


Sales, Purchasing, and Research

Katherine W. Baumgartner, Director
katherine@godelfineart.com

Ellery Howard Kurtz, AAA, Director
ellery@godelfineart.com
Certified Member of Appraisers Association of America
Appraisals: www.americanartappraisal.com

Registrar, Director of Contemporary Art

Andrea Morino
andrea@godelfineart.com


Operations

Nino De Leon, Director of Gallery Operations & Framing
nino@godelfineart.com

Or visit our frame site:
www.fineartframes.com


IT/Photography

Allan Tarantino, Chief Technology Officer
allan@godelfineart.com


For general information:
info@godelfineart.com